New print launched today - 'Chairs 01' May 12 2015

The third in our new 'Blueprint' series 'Chairs 01' is a representation of ten of the most iconic designer chairs from the 20th Century. Design classics from Arne Jacobsen, Eero Sarinen, Hans Wegner, Le Corbusier, Eero Aarnio, Marcel Breuer, Don Chadwick and Charles and Ray Eames. We picked some of the most recognisable profiles in furniture design, Egg chair, Ball chair, Wassily chair, Tulip armchair and others are represented in plan form as part of our continuing series.

More of the 'Blueprints' series here.